Taylor Swift Officially Shares Tracklist For New Album – ‘Reputation’


Taylor Swift has officially shared the track list for her upcoming album Reputation with just three days until release day!

The song titles leaked online on Tuesday afternoon (November 7) after someone posted a photo of the album packaging on Twitter.

Among the songs on the album is a track called “End Game,” which features Ed Sheeran and Future.

There are 15 songs in all on the album, including the four tracks we’ve already heard – “Look What You Made Me Do,” “Ready for It,” “Gorgeous,” and “Call It What You Want.”

You can see the full track list below

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

    1. …Ready For It?
    2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
    3. I Did Something Bad
    4. Dont Blame Me
    5. Delicate
    6. Look What You Made Me Do
    7. So It Goes…
    8. Gorgeous
    9. Getaway Car
    10. King of My Heart
    11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
    12. Dress
    13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
    14. Call It What You Want
    15. New Year’s Day

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.