Osinbajo Chairs Special Minimum Wage Meeting


Vice President Yemi Osinbajo on Tuesday chaired a special economic management meeting to discuss the issue of the new national minimum wage.

The meeting at the Presidential Villa was attended by the following ministers: Zainab Ahmed (Finance), Udo Udoma (Budget and National Planning), Okechukwu Enelamah (Industry, Trade and Investment), Chris Ngige (Labour and Employment) and the Minister of State for Petroleum, Ibe Kachukwu.
Advertise With Us

Others include the Executive Chairman of National Salaries, Incomes and Wages Commission, Richard Egbule; Director, General Budget Office, Ben Akabueze; and Comptroller General of Nigeria Customs Service (NCS), Hameed Ali.

Read More News HERE


Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: CLICK HERE (WhatsApp Only), Follow us on Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

ADS: FINALLY! Cure of Premature Ejaculation Found [See Here]

Farouk Mohammed
the authorFarouk Mohammed
Chief Editor
Farouk Mohammed is a Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on

Leave a Reply