Olamide Unveils Release Date, Art and Tracklist For His 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa”


YBNL Records CEO, Olamide is set to drop his 7th Studio album titled ‘Lagos Nawa’,

The Wo! coroner has revealed the album cover, release date, and tracklist of his upcoming album which consist of 17 tracks all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

The Album which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

We can’t wait to hear what Olamide has for us in the Bag.

Stay tuned for Lagos Nawa Album by Olamide.

Tracklist below:

Lagos Nawa Tracklist

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.