MUSIC: Olamide – Lagos Nawa!


Download Olamide Lagos Nawa! MP3

After so much anticipation, Olamide’s 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa!’ is finally here.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage

Here is out third pick off the album titled ‘Lagos Nawa!‘.

Download and Enjoy!

Get the Full Album on iTunes HERE

Download – Olamide – Lagos Nawa! – MP3

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.