Kizz Daniel Much Anticipated Album “No Bad Songz” Surfaces [Listen]

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Download Stream

Kizz Daniel’s first official album since he launched his record Flyboy INC has just surfaced.

The album which is titled “No Bad Songz” consist of 20 Tracks featuring Simi, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, DJ Xclusive, Nasty C, Sarkodie and Demmie Vee.

Listen and Share!

Download – Gods

Download – Tere

Download – Oyibe

Download – Time No Dey

Download – Maye

Download – Bad ft. Wretch 32

Download – Ghetto ft. Nasty C

Download – Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee

Download – Happy

Download – Ayee

Download – Ja

Download – Madu

Download – Poko

Download – Ikwe ft. Diplo

Download – Nesesari ft. Philkeyz

Download – Over

Download – Kojo ft. Sarkodie

Download – Tobi

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: CLICK HERE (WhatsApp Only), Follow us on Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Farouk Mohammed
the authorFarouk Mohammed
Chief Editor
Farouk Mohammed is a Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. - Read our Privacy policy