Kaka, Alessandro Nesta & Brazil Legend Ronaldo To Decide Winner Of 2018 FIFA Best Player [Details]

fifa best player award trophy

The 13-man panel that will decide who wins the 2018 of the Year Awards has been revealed, according to the UK Mirror.

It includes Chelsea legend and current Derby County boss, Frank Lampard, as well as the former Scotland boss and longtime FIFA Technical Committee member, Andy Roxburgh and ex-England manager, Fabio Capello.

Former Ivory Coast striker, Didier Drogba is also there, as well as recently-retired stars: , and Brazil legend .

Saudi Arabia legend and former Wolves loanee, Sami Al-Jaber, South Korea’s Cha Bum-kun , Brazil World Cup winner Carlos Alberto Parreira, Germany legend Lothar Matthaus , New Zealand’s Wynton Rufer and Nigeria’s Emmanuel Amunike make up the panel.

The event will be held in London on Monday, September 24 and the finalists are: Cristiano Ronaldo, Mohamed Salah and Luka Modric.

Read More Sports News HERE

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: CLICK HERE (WhatsApp Only), Follow us on Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Amadi Promise
the authorAmadi Promise
Content Manager
Promise is an Android developer at Rad5 Tech Hub and also an Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He love sharing what he knows and also learn from others.

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. - Read our Privacy policy