Full List Of Winners at 2018 The Best FIFA Football Awards [Names]

The Best FIFA Football AwwardsThe Best FIFA Football Awwards

The full list of winners at the 2018 The Best FIFA Football Awards has emerged with Luka Modric being named the Best Fifa men’s player, while Brazil legend Marta secured the women’s award for a record sixth time.

Here are all the award winners:

Best Men’s: Luka Modric

Best Women’s: Marta

Puskas Award: Mohamed Salah

Best Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois

Best Men’s Coach: Didier Deschamps

Best Women’s Coach: Reynald Pedros

Fair Play: Lennart Thy

Fan Award: Peru fans

FifPro XI:  De Gea – Alves – Varane – Ramos – Marcelo Modric – Kante Hazard – Messi – Mbappe – Ronaldo

Read More News HERE


Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: CLICK HERE (WhatsApp Only), Follow us on Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

ADS: FINALLY! Cure of Premature Ejaculation Found [See Here]

Farouk Mohammed
the authorFarouk Mohammed
Chief Editor
Farouk Mohammed is a Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on

Leave a Reply