Full List Of Winners at 2017/18 UEFA Champions League Award

Real Madrid dominated the list as UEFA announced its awards for the 2017/2018 UEFA Champions League.

The awards were handed to the players on Thursday in Monaco, during the draw for the group stages of the 2018/2019 campaign.

Real won the competition for the third time on the trot the last term.

Best Midfielder/Best Player: Luka Modric (Real Madrid)

Defender of the Season: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)

Goalkeeper of the Season: Keylor Navas (Real Madrid)

Best Forward: Ronaldo (Juventus, formerly Real Madrid)


Copyright 2018. All rights reserved. You may only share content using our sharing buttons. You can send press releases to

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: CLICK HERE (WhatsApp Only), Follow us on Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Farouk Mohammed
the authorFarouk Mohammed
Chief Editor
Farouk Mohammed is a Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on

Leave a Reply