MUSIC: Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy


Off Falz’s newly released album titled ’27’ here is “Le Vrai Bahd Guy”,

Falz’s 17-tracks album which features Terry Apala, Wande Coal, Sir Dauda, Burna Boy, Maleek Berry, Olamide and Davido.


Download MP3

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.