#EdoDecides: INEC Declares APC Candidate, Godwin Obaseki As Edo Governor



The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC on Thursday, Seeptemeber 29th, 2016 declared the Candidate of the All Progressive Congress, Mr. Godwin Obaseki has winner in the Edo gubernatorial election.

The Resident Electoral Commissioner declared Mr. Godwin Obaseki as governor-elect.

The APC candidate pulled 319,483 while the second runner up, PDP Candidate pulled 253,173.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.