DJ Khaled New Album ‘Major Key’ Features Nicki Minaj, Drake, Future, Wale, Chris Brown & More (Tracklist)


DJ Khaled is coming hard with a new album titled ‘Major Key’ with an all star studded album tracklist hitting us


DJ Khaled’s highly anticipated Major Key album is set to arrive in only 7 short days
from now, and finally we know who we can expect to hear on it. On Friday night, after
the debut of his new single “Holy Key” with Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean & Betty Wright, DJ
Khaled decided to take to his IG account and share the official tracklisting to Major Key.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to I Changed A Lot features guest appearances
from the who’s who in the industry, including Jay Z, Drake, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar,
Future, Nas, Jeezy, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj,
August Alsina, J Cole, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, French Montana, and many more.

See all details about the tracklist and album below and let us know what track you’re anticipating the most?

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar &
Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller &
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris
Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black,
Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross,
YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane &
2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss,
Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor,
Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress (Movado)

Pre-Order Major Key on iTunes HERE

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.