ALBUM: Chris Brown – Heartbreak on a Full Moon | 45 Tracks


Chris Brown unleashes his eighth album “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”.

The Album which consists of 45 tracks, features R. Kelly, Jhené Aiko, Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher and Gucci Mane.

Others includes Ty Dolla $ign, Verse Simmonds, Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kodak Black, Future and Young Thug.

Catch the 45 tracks album on Apple Music Below:

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.