Carabao Cup quarter-final Fixtures


the quarter-final draw for Carabao Cup has been conducted on Thursday evening, after a two-hour delay.

All the big Premier League teams left in the last eight avoided themselves, as the hunt for the first piece of silverware in English football continues.

Last session holders Manchester United will visit Bristol City, while Arsenal will host West Ham.

Chelsea welcome Bournemouth and Manchester City will visit Leicester City.

The quarter-final ties are scheduled to kick off from 19 to 20 December 2017.

Full draw

Chelsea vs Bournemouth
Arsenal vs West Ham
Leicester vs Manchester City
Bristol City vs Manchester United

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.